Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Renita Burns has been rated by 21 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 97%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Renita is top notch! She's very experienced and familiar with that market and the local area. She fully understood my need and was patient enough to guide me in directions to help fulfill it. Very personable and gave the best vibes, even when times got tough. Especially in the midst of a global pandemic. I was pleased to get the pick of the litter at a price that I could afford. I've have absolutely no buyers remorse. She's the best and I mean that. Everything was always in order I am very pleased. Nothing negative to say here!
Dave, Virginia Beach, left feedback 11 months ago
Renita Burns didn't focus on what she could make but on what we wanted which I truly appreciated. She advovated for us and ensured we got a great deal with little headache. No complaints!!! Awesome experience. If we had questions she got answers. She was very professional and patient. I think she went above and beyond to ensure we were good. Would highly recommend.
Gabby Feracho-Seymour, Portsmouth VA, left feedback on 12/3/2022
Mrs. Burns knew exactly what repairs needed to be done on my property before listing it and even recommended a few contractors who provided me with their quotes. She was always available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I totally trusted her and it paid off. Renita is a seasoned Realtor and it shows! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. She's very pleasant and patient.
Nardia Corley / Virginia, left feedback on 9/8/2022
Mrs Burns was my son Anthony Fox realtor. The decision to sell the home my Father built and designed was not an easy decision. With MS. Burns recommendations and my son and daughter in law hard work and dedication the home was sold with in 3 months.Mrs Burns is an outstanding and exceptional realtor and I will refer her to others. Contemplating in the last few years with declining health which road to take in what to do with a home built by my Fafher with so many memories, my son Anthony whom I have great confidence in introduced me to you I am at peace. GOD BLESS YOU.Continue TO BLESS OTHERS.
MS ALICE FOX NEWPORT NEWS VA>, left feedback on 12/30/2021
Renita Burns provided great customer service throughout our entire process. Renita is very professional and knowledgeable. We would most definitely recommend Renita to others. We are so grateful to Renita for helping us to find our dream home.
Mr. & Mrs. Revels, left feedback on 10/30/2021
Mrs Burns was very professional and informative …kept me up-to-dated on matters in a timely manner …she always had a positive demeanor even when things were slow indecisive. I highly recommend Mrs Renita Burns for any further business I may have in real estate . Mrs Renita Burns did a good job in handling the sale of my property … in spite of the many roadblocks we had in selling it
Pamelia Small, left feedback on 10/29/2021
Renita was overall amazing and able to keep me calm throughout this crazy process.
T. Lewis, Norfolk, left feedback on 8/5/2021
Renita was very kind, courteous, considerate, intelligent and prompt with taking care of all our needs in a timely manner to insure the sell of our home was accomplished.
Chris Gore, left feedback on 12/26/2019
Mrs. Burns addressed all of my concerns in a timely and professional manner. She checked in frequently with updates and was a complete sweetheart while doing so. I certainly plan to recommend her to my family and friends.
Y.Short- first time homeowner, left feedback on 11/29/2019
Renita Burns is a highly professional and considerate real estate agent. She was on top of all required documents and was flexible to my schedule. I highly recommend her as a real estate agent.
Michael Kovacs, Philadelphia, left feedback on 7/9/2019
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.